Contact us

Head Office Regional Office
Address: House No: 1&2, Road No: 4, Concord Arcadia Shopping mall (Top floor), Dhanmondi, Dhaka – 1205, Bangladesh

Email: admin@addsview.com

Phone: +8801915515011

Address: 2/1, Farazi Para Road, Khulna-9100, Bangladesh

Email: Khulna@addsview.com

Phone: +8801914468211

France Office Italy Office
Address: 113, Rue De Grenelle-75007, Paris, France

Email: France@addsview.com

Phone: +393512576768

Address: 64, Via Doberbo, Bussallah-Genova, Italy

Email: Italy@addsview.com

Phone: +393512576768

Sales Department Event Management
Email: sales@addsview.com

Phone: +8801992219904

Email: Eventmanagement@addsview.com

Phone: +8801915515011

Ads Department IT Department
Email: ads@addsview.com

Phone: +8801992219904

Email: IT@addsview.com

Phone: +8801756448419

Skype Id: addsview

Sent message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Manufacturers
Price
  
15,800.00৳   
 

 

creen size 24''
 Aspect ratio 16:9, 4:3
 Resolution 1366 x 768<...
19,100.00৳   
20,500.00৳  

Warranty Information:

- 6 Month replacement guarantee.
- LED Panel:2 Year
- Spare Parts:2 Year
- Free Service:2 Yea

 

Share This: